Ottawa's Best Buffet
The Capital Fair
August 18th to 27th, 2017
Live Horse Racing
CONTACT US

President:

 

 

General Manager:

General information, vendor inquiries

 

Office Assistant:

General administrative and public inquiries

 

Concession Director:

Chair of Concession Committee

 

Entertainment Director:

Coordinate

 

Agricultural Director:

Coordinates Agricultural Pavilion activities

 

Kids Tent Coordinator:

Coordinates The BIG Kids Tent activities

 

Home Office:

 

Fairgrounds Office:

 

Phone:

Fax:

Emergency:

Mark Lamoureux

mark.l@capitalfair.ca

 

 

Harley Bloom

harley@capitalfair.ca

 

Caileigh Gallagher

caileigh.g@capitalfair.ca

 

Mark Lamoureux

mark.l@capitalfair.ca

 

Julie Lamothe

julie.l@capitalfair.ca

 

Robert Vaughan

robert.v@capitalfair.ca

 

Judy Nowiski

judy.n@capitalfair.ca

 

2149 Hubbard Cr.

    Ottawa, ON  K1J 6L3

4837 Albion Rd.

    Ottawa, ON  K1X 1A3

613-741-3247

613-744-2672

613-851-3567

The Gloucester Agricultural Society

613-741-3247

HOME OFFICE:  2149 Hubbard Crescent, Ottawa ON K1J 6L3

FAIRGROUNDS: Rideau Carleton Entertainment Centre

                           4837 Albion Road, Ottawa ON  K1X 1A3

Program details subject to change without notice
webhosting provided by: Travel-net.com                  © copyright 2014 Capital Fair

Special Thanks to...